There are 267 reviews.
Only registered users can post a review. Log in or create an account .
Average votes
4.5 / 5
267 advices
Why review our products?
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.


04/23/2019
Michell
Dixipay payment gateway

Dixipay payment gateway

Based in Riga, Latvia. Covering Africa, Europa.
This is a convenient payment system through which you can make replenishments, wire transfers and so on. The system is not inferior to Webmoney or Qiwi, simple interface, order cards and replenishment through many translation systems without the help of foreign exchangers. Very pleased with the low commission when transferring to another purse. Quite responsive technical support.
Moderated on 04/23/2019.
04/23/2019
Chris Clement
dibs payment gateway

dibs payment gateway

Based in Stockholm, Sweden. Covering Europe, North America, Asia, Oceania.
Super service og priser som altid.
Moderated on 04/23/2019.
04/23/2019
mschoenholzer
Datatrans payment gateway

Datatrans payment gateway

Based in Zürich, Switzerland. Covering Europe.
Product itself works ok. But service is terrible. A promised update took 5x longer than promised, still doesn't work properly and mails are responded very poorly, takes a lot of time to get an answer. up to 2 weeks. A friendly guy, but i have the feeling it's not a real company, rather a person working part time on this plugin and is overwhelmed. Cannot recommend.
Moderated on 04/23/2019.
04/23/2019
Craig B.
Daopay payment gateway

Daopay payment gateway

Based in Vienna, Austria. Covering Europe.
Daopay is a quick and easy way to pay for things quite safely. But they charge you through the nose to do so, for a 6.12 order i was charged 5.96 by daopay so for a total of over 12£ for a 6.12 order. ok they need to charge for their services, but sometimes up to double what the original vender is charging?
Moderated on 04/23/2019.
04/23/2019
Craig B.
Daopay payment gateway

Daopay payment gateway

Based in Vienna, Austria. Covering Europe.
Daopay is a quick and easy way to pay for things quite safely. But they charge you through the nose to do so, for a 6.12 order i was charged 5.96 by daopay so for a total of over 12£ for a 6.12 order. ok they need to charge for their services, but sometimes up to double what the original vender is charging?
Moderated on 04/23/2019.
04/23/2019
Ray
comgate payment gateway

comgate payment gateway

Based in Prague, Czech Republic. Covering Europe.
"These guys do ship out the products but lots of savings cannot be made. The biggest issue is that they are not willing to help you out when shipping the parcel as a gift. It is like they want you to pay extra, i shop a lot for my kids in the US and tried this reshipper for one time. Just to find out how it works with a different party. Anyone who is considering the services of this company, better use SHIPITO. They offer lots of extra services and will save you much more money. Comegateway did a bad job and did not want to follow up my instructions because of their own interests. It costs my an extra 179 euro's instead.
Moderated on 04/23/2019.
04/23/2019
customer
Coinify payment gateway

Coinify payment gateway

Based in Copenhagen, Hovedstaden, Denmark. Covering Asia, Africa, Europe, North America, Latam, Oceania, India.
The service was good and clair. It's pitty that we can pay just 50 Euro pro time (with the VISA-Card)
Moderated on 04/23/2019.
04/23/2019
AHEREZA RAYMOND
Coingate payment gateway

Coingate payment gateway

Based in Vilnius, Lithuania. Covering Asia, Africa, Europe, North America, Latam, Oceania, India.
Well hope for a better result.Its real people join..
Moderated on 04/23/2019.
04/23/2019
Anonymous
I worked at CM-CIC Securities Pros Un très bon bon niveau de professionnalisme, une équipe humaine et des horaires relativement cool pour le secteur (9h-20h) Cons L'équipe est souvent en déplacement, il peut de ce fait y avoir des périodes de creux pour les stagiaires Advice to Management Il faudrait améliorer la communication avec les équipes opérationnelles et donner une identité claire à l'entité afin de fédérer les troupes.
Moderated on 04/23/2019.
04/23/2019
nayaln801
If you shop online very frequently and opt for net banking or Debit/Credit card options then being register at Citruspay is the best option. It secures your your card from any possible online fraud and protects you better from online fishing. Once you register with it you need not to enter your card details everytime you opt for online payment. It keeps safe all of your details and ensures safety and security of your cards during any online transaction. Almost all major websites are associated with Citrus pay. In short a very good payment method.
Moderated on 04/23/2019.
04/23/2019
Flu Clerk
Centus payment gateway

Centus payment gateway

Based in London, England, United Kingdom
I have been working at Centrus Homecare as a contractor (Less than a year) Pros I have met and worked with some very nice ans talented Nurses, clerks and administration Cons Lenghs of clinic assignments are short
Moderated on 04/23/2019.
04/23/2019
Anders
Torsdag eftermiddag kl 15 bestilte jeg på Starks wehshop noget spærtræ til levering på min adresse. Det var der næste morgen kl. 7. Har handlet en del i Stark og de sælger kun kvalitetsvarer og har god rådgivning. Synes dog flere af basis varerne er steget voldsomt i pris på det sidste, hvilket har bevirket at jeg køber disse ting andre steder. F.eks. koster skruer næsten det dobbelte af hvad man kan få dem for i Harald Nyborg, på trods af det er nøjagtigt samme fabrikat, mærke osv.
Moderated on 04/23/2019.
04/23/2019
Rich M.
Ccnow payment gateway

Ccnow payment gateway

Based in Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States. Covering North America, Europe, Asia, Oceania, Africa, India.
I've previously reported about delay in payment, however CCNow finally paid all the amount owed and I must admit they are definitely not fraud. They are just experiencing temporary problems with their disbursement bank which will be fixed soon. My advice to all clients with delays in payment is just have patience, CCNow will definitely pay you, but in the meantime you do not make them a favor posting negative reviews on the internet. This way you only make problem worse, a better approach is to have a little more patience.
Moderated on 04/23/2019.
04/23/2019
Wolfgang Igel
Nexi payment gateway

Nexi payment gateway

Based in Milan, Lombardia, Italy. Covering Europe.
eine unkomplizierte Versicherung es ging alles sehr schnell und unkompliziert von der Anmeldung bis zum Vertrag. Auch Fragen werden sofort beantwortet.
Moderated on 04/23/2019.
04/23/2019
Da Rosa Lau
Cardpay payment gateway

Cardpay payment gateway

Based in Limassol, Cyprus. Covering Europe.
Convenient and simple, friendly tech support, you can even call at night, prompt, although the soap response, of course, sometimes had to wait. Already in the process for me, the most convenient is that they can put everything on themselves and dont need to study the uncomplicated manuals for installation.
Moderated on 04/23/2019.
04/23/2019
Thomas
Cardinity payment gateway

Cardinity payment gateway

Based in Vilnius, Lithuania. Covering Europe.
I decided to try Cardinity as my provider. At first I had an issue with integrating 3D Secure with my system, but they kindly guided me through the process. I was pleasantly surprised by their quick responsiveness.
Moderated on 04/23/2019.
04/23/2019
Employee
BS Payone GmbH payment gateway

BS Payone GmbH payment gateway

Based in Frankfurt, Hessen, Germany. Covering Europe.
suggestions Sometimes supervisors should have a bigger ear to their employees Per Good pay, benefits
Moderated on 04/23/2019.
04/23/2019
Stephanie S.
Braintree payment gateway

Braintree payment gateway

Based in Chicago, Illinois, United States. Covering Asia, Africa, Europe, North America, Latam, Oceania, India.
Braintree
Braintree What do you like best? Braintree is easy to search and allows you to easily find transactions you need to verify. Braintree is easy to use and allows you to track your accounts and manage subscriptions easily. What do you dislike? Braintree can sometimes not give you all the information you are looking to find for an account. Braintree Recurring Billing can also be slow to use when you have a high volume of subscriptions that you are managing. Recommendations to others considering the product I would recommend Braintree recurring billing if you have a simple subscription based product or program that you need to obtain payment for. Braintree is easy to use and customer service agents can easily use the software and use it to verify payments and accounts for customers. What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized? Braintree allows you to easily manage your subscriptions and obtain recurring payments from user accounts. The benefits of Braintree are that you can easily set up customer accounts and track billing for your customer subscriptions.
Moderated on 04/23/2019.
04/23/2019
Adil B.
bluesnap payment gateway

bluesnap payment gateway

Based in Waltham, Massachusetts, United States. Covering Asia, Africa, Europe, North America, Latam, Oceania, India.
Good, but 15 day for payment is too much..
Moderated on 04/23/2019.
04/23/2019
Brandi G.
bluepay payment gateway

bluepay payment gateway

Based in Naperville, Illinois, United States. Covering North America.
Pros: It is easy to find donor information related to charges if we need to confirm or refund a charge. Recurring giving is easy to set up. Reports are easily accessible. Cons: They make you change your password once every month or 2 and it has to be a really complicated one. I'm all for security but it's slightly a pain and seems a bit excessive. Overall: There is a different portal for merchant information, such as printing report information on batches, monthly reports, etc. It's updated so it took awhile to figure out but it's clear and easy to navigate once you do. You can manually run cards straight from the desktop. Or from your mobile device through the Payfirma platform. We used to use PayPal and found this site much more user friendly and cost effective. It also batches and transfers funds automatically daily and does not keep large (or any) portions of our funds for weeks at a time as PayPal used to, funds are available immediately.
Moderated on 04/23/2019.
04/23/2019
Whit Ratliff
Bitpay payment gateway

Bitpay payment gateway

Based in Alpharetta, Georgia, United States. Covering Europe, North America, Latam, Asia, Africa, Oceania, India.
I have BitPay wallet, I initiated a transfer of coin from my wallet to merchant using custom fee base rather than BitPay suggested rate. The result is BitPay will not Broadcast the transaction thus it can’t be mined. I find this practice unfair and suspect. Why ?? My decision to use custom fee should have no bearing whats so ever on transaction Broadcast. Explain to me how you justify your failure to act.
Moderated on 04/23/2019.
04/23/2019
Anonymous
Dalenyz payment gateway

Dalenyz payment gateway

Based in Levallois-Perret, France. Covering Asia, Africa, Europe, North America, Latam, Oceania.
I have been working at Dalenys full-time for more than a year pros Flexibility of working hours Good atmosphere Many events organized Baby-foot, fruit basket Tickets restaurant Cons No Works Council No teleworking
Moderated on 04/23/2019.
04/23/2019
Helen Wright
barclaycard payment gateway

barclaycard payment gateway

Covering Europe, Asia, Africa.
I have a barclaycard that I tend to use for big purchases then pay it off, just for the added protection to be honest. We hired a car (using my barclaycard) for our holiday using the Ryanair website. What a joke this turned out to be! (thats another review) Basically we were scammed by the car hire company and had to pay again when we arrived at the airport. I decided to take this up with Barclaycard when we got home. At first, they seemed very cooperative but within a few weeks I got a letter saying there was nothing that could be done. I called them to argue this and eventually they decided to accept full responsibility and refunded me the full cost of the car hire. I had to argue the toss but they came good in the end.
Moderated on 04/23/2019.
04/23/2019
Administration staff
The good things Saat bekerja di tempat yang sekarang, saya banyak belajar. Dari mulai pekerjaan yang saya tidak pernah kerjakan menjadi lebih ahli dan selalu belajar sesuatu yang baru sehingga semua pekerjaan yang belum saya kuasai menjadi hal yang selalu saya coba kerjakan. The challenges Kesulitan dalam bekerja itu pasti ada, namun bagaimana cara kita menghadali kesulitan menjadi suatu pembelajaran yang akan kita ingat sampai kapan pun. Jadi semua kesulitan bila dikerjakan dan dicari tau akan menjadi satu nilai plus untuk kita di masa depan
Moderated on 04/23/2019.
04/23/2019
Rcc card
The good things Tertip dan lingkungan kerja sehat The challenges D3 tidak bisa mendapat jenjang karir
Moderated on 04/23/2019.
04/23/2019
CredIT officer
The good things Memperoleh ilmu yang komperhensif mengenai dunia perbankan baik segi pemasaran produk perbankan, surve kelayakan calon nasabah dan penanganan debitur bermasalah. Memperoleh penghargaan atas pencapaian target kinerja. The challenges Tidak ada kesulitan yang berarti. Hanya perlu mencari strategi yang tepat untuk pencapai target yang sudah ditetapkan oleh perusahaan. Perlu adanya kekompakan dalam tim unit kerja untuk mempermudah proses kerja
Moderated on 04/23/2019.
04/23/2019
CredIT control
The good things mencari kerja sambil kuliah agar mandiri The challenges Mencari nasabah yang ingin membuat credit card
Moderated on 04/23/2019.
04/23/2019
Account officer
The good things Memiliki multi talenta, sebagai account officer memiliki kemampuan sebagai marketing landing sekaligus funding. Selain itu sebagai AO semua keterampilan bisa dikuasai, karena semua proses bisnis dkirjakan oleh AO mulai dari mencari berkas, analisa, survey, hingga colection dilakukan oleh AO The challenges Target sebagai AO terlalu besar, sehingga peluang karir cukup susah
Moderated on 04/23/2019.
04/23/2019
Anonymous
I have been working at Intesa Sanpaolo full-time Pros Very good work-life balance Cons Steady career and almost zero learning
Moderated on 04/23/2019.
04/23/2019
Anonymous
Bambora payment gateway

Bambora payment gateway

Based in Stockholm, Sweden. Covering Europe, North America, Oceania.
"I have been working at Bambora full-time (More than 5 years) Pros The people working at the Bambora office are the best. Always in a good mood and ready to help. I feel everyone here will go the extra mile when needed. Cons Salaries and benefits are not always competitive with the market. Advice to Management Keep the staff informed of what is happening company-wide. People are not in the loop of what is happening at a higher-level. Also, better communication between departments would be helpful.
Moderated on 04/23/2019.
04/23/2019
Administrator in Marketing and Advertising
Authorize net payment gateway

Authorize net payment gateway

Based in American Fork, Utah, United States. Covering North America, Europe, Oceania.
Easy to use and friendly customer support
Easy to use and friendly customer support What do you like best? I can easily see all the transactions even it was declined and error What do you dislike? Not too easy to find all this functions and there are not many video to show it. What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized? There was not a problem and we just switched a merchant since Google Wallet is no longer available
Moderated on 04/23/2019.
04/23/2019
General Manager
Worldline payment gateway

Worldline payment gateway

Based in Bezons, France. Covering North America, Latam, Oceania, Europe, India.
I have been working at Worldline Global full-time for more than 9 years Pros Leaders in electronic payment space Good work atmosphere Good value system Innovative Cons It's a project company, not a product company
Moderated on 04/23/2019.
04/23/2019
Betty W.
Surepayroll payment gateway

Surepayroll payment gateway

Based in Glenview, Illinois, United States. Covering North America.
Good service, easy to use
Good service, easy to use What do you like best? I don't have to think about payroll, everything is taken care of for me. So I can concentrate on my core business. they direct deposit in employee accounts so I don't even have to write a check. I give their reports to my accountant and all is taken care of in a professional manner. What do you dislike? The fee for the service raises from time to time. But it's not bad. Recommendations to others considering the product Do it. What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized? As an architect, my employee needs change. SurePayroll takes the worry away from me. I know I can handle adding or subtracting employee's easily.
Moderated on 04/23/2019.
04/23/2019
Manager
Astropay payment gateway

Astropay payment gateway

Based in London, England, United Kingdom. Covering Europe, Latam, Africa, Asia, North America, India.
The environment is friendly, but compartmentalized. The health benefits and PTO are amazing for work life balance. Hardest part: - finding your value within the organization if it isn't one of the high profile departments - dealing with the politics of management as well as members in leadership Most enjoyable - Flexible schedules, telecommuting or flex day
Moderated on 04/23/2019.
04/23/2019
Senior Programmer
Asiapay payment gateway

Asiapay payment gateway

Based in Hong Kong. Covering Asia, India.
Best payment gateway
Moderated on 04/23/2019.
04/23/2019
Ralph
Apple pay payment gateway

Apple pay payment gateway

Based in Cupertino, California, United States. Covering North America, Asia, Europe.
Great - when it works. I can go from one store where it works perfectly to the next store where multiple tries fail - the store system declines the payment. Same card, same phone, etc. Creates situation where other people in line watch me and the attendant stumbling through multiple tries and excuses (maybe your case is too thick, etc.).
Moderated on 04/23/2019.
04/23/2019
Anonymous
Apcopay payment gateway

Apcopay payment gateway

Based in Malta. Covering Asia, North America, Oceania, Europe, Africe, Latam, India.
Good culture
Moderated on 04/23/2019.
04/23/2019
User in Computer Software
Amazon pay payment gateway

Amazon pay payment gateway

Based in Seattle, Washington, United States. Covering Europe.
Amazon Pay- The future of online payment trasactions
Amazon Pay- The future of online payment trasactions What do you like best? Amazon Pay is one of the safest and easiest mode of online payment options. There are other perks attached to this payment mode like discounts on purchase and cashback offers. Amazon Pay also promises faster refunds. What do you dislike? There is nothing much to dislike about this app but as of now this payment option is not ubiquitous that is it's not available everywhere. So, a user can't rely only on Amazon Pay for cashless payment. Recommendations to others considering the product Users must try out the ""Auto Reload"" feature. It is very useful and also gives some cashback offers. It also gives many cashback offers on other online payment sites like Foods apps, online bill payment. Users should also try the mobile recharge feature Amazon Pay offers. Recently Amazon Pay has started offering a discount on Hotel booking and flight booking so users can try this as well. I recommend users to avail all the benefits Amazon Pay offers along with the safety and security. What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized? I use Amazon Pay as a regular mode of cashless payment transactions. It is a very beneficial tool since it just obliterates the pain of carrying cash. It is also a very safe option of payment.
Moderated on 04/23/2019.
04/23/2019
Ivana Lakovic
Alternative Payments payment gateway

Alternative Payments payment gateway

Based in Vilnius, Vilniaus Apskritis, Lithuania. Covering North America, Europe, Latam, Oceania, Asia.
The first think we like is their assistance, expertise, and knowledge these guys have when it comes to local payment methods. After long analysis how to approach new markets without credit card processing we decided to choose Alternative Payments and we didn't make a mistake. We sell online courses about parenting and the conversion rates with local solutions are just great! What we also like is that you don't pay anything until you make a transaction. The integration took a while as we picked all the payment options offered, but the slow speed was caused by us.Great features, recurring billing, detailed reports, and quick support.
Moderated on 04/23/2019.
04/23/2019
Health Insurance Agent
Valitor payment gateway

Valitor payment gateway

Based in Hafnarfjörður, Gullbringusysla, Iceland. Covering Europe.
it was an ok job the only bad thing was that it was a temporary position, the schedule was good, they worked with your hours, and the pay was good as well
Moderated on 04/23/2019.
04/23/2019
Helen Thomas
Valitor payment gateway

Valitor payment gateway

Based in Hafnarfjörður, Gullbringusysla, Iceland. Covering Europe.
Being with Valitor means I'm making savings and T2 have helped me with this. Thanks, Tim, Tom and Valitor!
Moderated on 04/23/2019.
04/23/2019
R & D Engineer
Alipay payment gateway

Alipay payment gateway

Based in Hangzhou, Zhejiang, China. Covering North America, Asia, Europe.
NO COMMET HE JUST GAVE RATING
Moderated on 04/23/2019.
04/23/2019
vijayhyd11
Dear all, I am using Airtel since 2014, just last week back only I upgraded my account into banking. It's really good service. Due to demonitazation and our prime ministers cash less program it has been introduced and got succeed. In this your account updated with your finger prints and Aadhar. For account opening it's takes just 2 minutes. They are charging us 100 rupees, In this 50 rupees for Account opening charges and for remaining 50rupees we will 1lakh insurance. In this best option is withdrawal the money. Now a days every body fed-up with ATM's. Most of ATM's are suffering with lack of cash or long ques or out if orders. Instead of ATM withdrawal we can use this in case of emergency. They are charging 0.65% as a withdrawal charges. Please share this information to all and get relief from money issues.
Moderated on 04/23/2019.
04/23/2019
Greg
Afterpay payment gateway

Afterpay payment gateway

Based in Heerenveen, Friesland, The Netherlands. Covering Europe.
Been good for me. Used Afterpay a few times, found it easy and convenient. Over Christmas my CCard details were stolen so I cancelled it and I only have the one. Called customer service today as payment due tomorrow and they pushed the payment for 2 weeks (as they don't take Paypal or cash or....) till my new card arrives. So I will wait and see. I would have rated it 5 stars except the lack of alternate payment methods. All good so far.
Moderated on 04/23/2019.
04/23/2019
Catalin Zorzini
The first time I entered the dashboard I was pretty impressed, the interface is clean and easy on the eyes. More importantly it is simple to navigate.
Moderated on 04/23/2019.
04/23/2019
User
Adyen payment gateway

Adyen payment gateway

Based in Netherlands, covered USA, Latam, Europe and Australia.
What do you like best? Adyen is a payment technology very easy to use and configure, it can accept payments from anywhere in the world, besides supporting online processes (the web), mobile and in-store (POS). It is very useful to receive electronic payments or disbursements of our business and transactions on the internet, so we can say that it speeds up the payment and helps to move the money of our business without problems. What do you dislike? The design of the application is somewhat ""rough"", which sometimes difficult to use, is not as friendly as Paypal or Stripe. In this sense they have a lot of room for improvement in their API. I think it's a bit expensive for low volume merchants. Recommendations to others considering the product I think they are in the right direction but they have to improve the interface in addition to thinking a little more about the small business to be able to reach any type of business. As usual in the world of development there is no documentation in Spanish, and at the time when we tested the API there was not a good support in Spanish either. What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized? Adyen optimized the collection, reimbursement and billing of our business for a time, in a fast and agile way.
Moderated on 04/23/2019.
04/23/2019
User
Adyen payment gateway

Adyen payment gateway

Based in Netherlands, covered USA, Latam, Europe and Australia.
What do you like best? Adyen is a payment technology very easy to use and configure, it can accept payments from anywhere in the world, besides supporting online processes (the web), mobile and in-store (POS). It is very useful to receive electronic payments or disbursements of our business and transactions on the internet, so we can say that it speeds up the payment and helps to move the money of our business without problems. What do you dislike? The design of the application is somewhat ""rough"", which sometimes difficult to use, is not as friendly as Paypal or Stripe. In this sense they have a lot of room for improvement in their API. I think it's a bit expensive for low volume merchants. Recommendations to others considering the product I think they are in the right direction but they have to improve the interface in addition to thinking a little more about the small business to be able to reach any type of business. As usual in the world of development there is no documentation in Spanish, and at the time when we tested the API there was not a good support in Spanish either. What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized? Adyen optimized the collection, reimbursement and billing of our business for a time, in a fast and agile way.
Moderated on 04/23/2019.
04/23/2019
Ellen Klebart
4cash payment gateway

4cash payment gateway

Based in Limassol, Cyprus. Covering Europe.
If your ahead a mth or two it's great way to make extra money for Xmas or to pay a bill instead of throwing away
Moderated on 04/23/2019.
04/23/2019
Gilberto Blandón
2checkout payment gateway

2checkout payment gateway

Based in Columbus, Ohio, United States. Covering Asia, Europe, North America, Latam, Oceania, Africa, India.
La atención al cliente ha sido rápida y buena cada vez que la necesité. Leo muchas quejas por dos razones: le rechazaron la solicitud (seguramente no completaron el perfil, el sitio web era un desastre, etc) y la segunda razón es por la parte de los pagos. Solo puedo hablar por la parte de la atención al cliente en general ya que acabo de abrir la cuenta, cuando haga la primera transferencia entonces hablaré si es 100% buena.
Moderated on 04/23/2019.
04/23/2019
Janet Ryan
Zooz payment gateway

Zooz payment gateway

Based in Ra'anana, HaMerkaz, Israel. Covering North America, Europe, Asia, Oceania.
I purchased a folding table and when it arrived the table was damaged. I contacted the company and within two days Sohieb emailed me back. He asked if I could send him photos as this would make the process quicker which I did. He then arranged with me a day the item could be collected and informed me that once the item was back with them they would send another table out to me. Sohieb kept me informed at all times, the table arrived a few days after the collection. What could have been a terrible experience turned out well thanks to Sohieb and the way he handled the situation. Thanks
Moderated on 04/23/2019.
Only registered users can report abuse. Log in or create an account .
Only registered users can vote for a review.  Log in or create an account .
 
x

ATTENTION

After your payment is completed, please wait until you are redirected back to our shop. Do not hit the back button. Thank you.